Wij organiseren regelmatig webinars over sensor-gerelateerde onderwerpen. Als u het live event niet kunt bijwonen, kunt u het webinar hier terugluisteren:


Webinar

Bekijk de opname

Using Sensors for Cost-savings in Drinking and Wastewater Treatment

Recording of the webinar broadcast on November 9, 2017, describing two showcases and a demo of the Sensileau Sensor Platform.

- 2017-11-09 16:00 (Central European Time = UTC +2)
- 2017-11-09 10:00 (Eastern Standard Time = UTC -5)
- 2017-11-09 07:00 (Pacific Standard Time = UTC -8)